St. Francis of Assisi Roman Catholic Church
           



Yeast Infection NO More - Is It Worth Your Money?


Donate Online

Archbishop's Annual Appeal
Archbishop's Annual Appeal 2014



Star 99.1



 
Pastoral Staff
by St. Francis
08/13/15 2015

 
OUR PARISH IS SERVED BY...
 

Rev. Larry Evans II      -  Pastor  
Frlarry@stfrancisrp.org

 

 

Rev. Fernando Guillen    -  Parochial Vicar
FrFernando@stfrancisrp.org

 

 

Rev. Bartley P. Baker,    - Parochial Vicar
Frbart@stfrancisrp.org

 

 

Msgr. Rev. C. Anthony Ziccardi,  - Weekend Assistant

 

 

Celeste Farrell, -  Pastoral Associate/DRE
Cfarrell@stfrancisrp.org

 

 

Tom and Jennifer Ferraioli,  - Pastoral Associate/ Youth Ministry 
Tferraioli@stfrancisrp.org

 

 

Patty Acosta - Office and Business Manager
Pacosta@stfrancisrp.org

 

 

Natasha Gonzalez- Pastoral Associate/Director of Music
Ngonzalez@stfrancisrp.org

 

 

Tony Tedesco-Director of Physical Plant   -  Ttedesco@stfrancisrp.org
 

Rich LaTour-Assistant Rlatour@stfrancisrp.org

 

 

Sally Zeuner - Administrative Assistant
Director of the Food Pantry
 Szeuner@stfrancisrp.org

 

 

 


 
 
+ Copyright © 2015 St. Francis R.C. Church +
114 Mount Vernon Street ~ Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660 ~ 201-641-6464
 
Site Map